﻿This folder is used to store updates.

Each folder is checked before launch to ensure the integrity of the application.

DO NOT MODIFY THE FOLDERS!

This means:
DO NOT CHANGE ANY FILES!
DO NOT DELETE ANY FILES!
DO NOT ADD ANY FILES!

If anything is changed, the updates will be rejected, and a previous version is used.

If you need to modify something, use the folder where the application is installed.

