This PR adds new endpoints to support the removal of versions and the purge-broken-files flow.
Prior to this PR a UI-user had to resort to the commandline UI and figure out how to configure the commandline tool to perform the operations.
With this update, the user can now pick "Delete versions" and will be presented with a list of versions. Any versions that are checked will then be deleted.
For the purge-broken-files, this will first run "list-broken-files" and present any broken files to the user, and then allow the user to proceed with purging the broken files.