a3995a0267 · Optimization for secure boot process. · Updated 2026-06-29 07:46:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?