dc34de33c0 · chore(deps): lock file maintenance (#1367) · Updated 2026-07-26 02:57:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?